Penn West Exploration to Participate in Upcoming Conferences

CALGARY, Sept. 3, 2013 /PRNewswire/ - Penn West Exploration (TSX:PWT) (NYSE: PWE) is pleased to announce its participation at the Peters & Co. Limited 2013 Energy Conference in Toronto, ON. on Tuesday, September 10th, and at the Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference in New York, NY. on Thursday, September 12th.

Dave Roberts, President and CEO is scheduled to present in Toronto on Tuesday, September 10th, 2013 at 3:30pm EDT (1:30pm MDT) and in New York on Thursday, September 12th, 2013 at 12:25pm EDT (10:25am MDT).

Upon commencement of the first scheduled presentation, Penn West will make available an updated corporate presentation which may be found on the company website at http://www.pennwest.com/investors/presentations-webcasts.  We invite interested parties to visit this same link at the presentation times noted above to listen to an audio webcast of the presentation.

Penn West shares are listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol PWT and on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol PWE.

SOURCE Penn West Exploration




Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.