Peoplefluent Announces September Webinar Schedule Complimentary Series to Analyze Total Talent Management, Topics from Interviewing to Succession Planning

RALEIGH, N.C. and WALTHAM, Mass., Sept. 10, 2012 /PRNewswire/ --

WHO:
Peoplefluent®, a leading human capital management technology company.

WHAT:
Peoplefluent will present a series of complimentary webinars throughout the month of September to address key human resource issues, from compliance to innovative interview tactics. Peoplefluent welcomes key partners and guests to discuss industry insights.

WHEN:

  • Tuesday, September 11, 2012 at 11:00 a.m. EDT (8:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. CT) Learn more about holistic workforce planning including Recruitment Process Outsourcing's role in talent development, approaches to demand planning, and bridging the gap between permanent and contingent hires. Join Zain Wadee, managing director of hyphen (an Addeco Group company) for a webinar titled "How Recruitment Process Outsourcing is Poised to End the Division between Permanent and Temporary Staff."

To register for this webinar, please visit:  
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/272497128

  • Wednesday, September 12, 2012 at 11:00 a.m. EDT (8:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. CT) This webinar will review best practices for using predictive analytics to measure and quantify workforce trends. Learn how to "Forecast Your Future with Predictive Analytics" with Andrew Courtois, workforce planner at Aquire.  

To register for this webinar, please visit:   
https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/348107287

  • Wednesday, September 19, 2012 at 11:00 a.m. EDT (8:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. CT) Hear the story of how Aquire provided Tenneco, a top global automotive parts manufacturer, with a powerful succession planning solution. Joann Aronis of Tenneco will discuss how the company enhanced its international talent management operations in a webinar titled "Tenneco's Success with Aquire Succession."

To register for this webinar, please visit:  
https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/527499519

  • Wednesday, September 19, 2012 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 p.m. CT) Join this webinar to learn about the intersection of compensation and compliance.  Learn about "Forging a Shield Against Pay Discrimination Claims" with Dr. Murray Simpson of Peoplefluent Research Institute.

To register for this webinar, please visit:  
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/664487785

  • Tuesday, September 25, 2012 at 12:00 p.m. EDT (9:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. CT) Many companies are being hit with costly fines for violations or discrimination claims related to recruiting efforts. In this webinar Dr. Lisa Harpe and Julia Mendez will provide "Tips to Managing Effective & Compliant Recruiting Strategies."

To register for this webinar, please visit:   
http://mktg.peoplefluent.com/recruitingstrategies.html

  • Tuesday, September 25, 2012 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 p.m. CT) This webinar will discuss why a rate schedule is superior to a fixed markup and why it will help to attain higher quality resources in a more timely fashion, as well as help you better plan for and monitor actual spend.  Emily Costello of Robert Half International and Brad Cummings of Monument Consulting will walk you through  "Debunking the Markup Myth: Why Bill Rate Schedules are the More Effective Way to Optimize Your Staffing Spend."

To register for this webinar, please visit:  
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/951571432

  • Thursday, September 27, 2012 at 11:00 a.m. EDT (8:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. CT) Curious about how your organization can benefit from video interviewing? Kurt Heikkinen, president and CEO of Montage and Mark Hemingway of Peoplefluent will share their experience and insights in a presentation titled "Proven Practices: Achieve a Hiring Advantage with Video Interviewing."

To register for this webinar, please visit:  
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/303842649

  • Friday, September 28, 2012 at 11:00 a.m. EDT (8:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. CT) Learn how Aquire's compensation tool empowers managers to make important compensation decisions to ensure top talent retention throughout an organization. John Kranz of Aquire will walk you through the "Aquire Compensation Dashboard" during this webinar.

To register for this webinar, please visit:   
https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/404689567

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20120705/NE35572LOGO )

About Peoplefluent

Peoplefluent® is the leading provider of talent management solutions designed to support the entire workforce. We provide the mobile enablement, social collaboration, information visualization and the domain expertise required to empower strategic decision making and true employee engagement. Our talent solutions enable organizations to unlock each individual's potential by removing the boundaries that limit the performance and productivity of your workforce. With the most comprehensive talent suite in the industry including solutions for talent management, workforce compliance, contingent labor management, analytics and workforce planning, Peoplefluent's offers a solution to optimize every step of the talent lifecycle.

Our solutions have helped over 5,100 organizations in 214 countries and territories successfully achieve their talent aspirations. Today, 80% of the Fortune 100 relies on Peoplefluent solutions as part of their talent management delivery strategy.

Contact: 
Caitlin Mahler
781-684-0770
peoplefluent@schwartzmsl.com

SOURCE Peoplefluent



RELATED LINKS
http://www.peoplefluent.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.