2014

Peoplefluent Announces Upcoming August Webinar Schedule Complimentary Series to Discuss Key Hiring Trends

RALEIGH, N.C. and WALTHAM, Mass., Aug. 2, 2012 /PRNewswire/ --

(Logo:  http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20120705/NE35572LOGO )

WHO:
Peoplefluent™, offering a unique combination of best-of-breed mobile and Software as a Service (SaaS) suite solutions for Performance Management, Talent Management, Vendor Management and Workforce Compliance and Diversity. The Company's social, mobile and cloud-based technology manages the entire talent lifecycle, from recruiting to onboarding and throughout each person's career while helping organizations measure, analyze and empower their existing workforce.

WHAT:
Peoplefluent will present a series of complimentary webinars throughout the month of August on a wide range of topics from managing hiring budgets to keeping up with data management for company growth.

WHEN:

  • Thursday, August 2, 2012 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 p.m. CT) Peoplefluent will provide HR strategies to help your company manage talent acquisition budgets while maintaining high standards. Carmen Doherty of SmartPost and Eric Edwards of Peoplefluent ask, "How Low Will Your Premium Job Post Spend Go?"

To register for this webinar, please visit:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/416777712  

  • Tuesday, August 7, 2012 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 p.m. CT) Peoplefluent invites an expert from Clover Global Solutions to discuss effective workforce management in a webinar titled "Understanding Staffing Challenges in the Energy Industry."

To register for this webinar, please visit:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/992424849

  • Thursday, August 9, 2012 1:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 p.m. CT) Learn how data integrity can impact your business goals with Mark Ramos, vice president of Marketing at Aquire, on "Data Integrity: Bite the Bullet Now or Fail Later."

To register for this webinar, please visit:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/240786584    

  • Thursday, August 23, 2012 1:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 p.m. CT) Tom Sykes and Jamie Wood, senior product managers at Peoplefluent will discuss the evolving landscape of "Mobile Compensation: On the Fly Incentive Management and Process Productivity."

To register for this webinar, please visit:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/458842681

Contact:
Caitlin Mahler
781-684-0770
peoplefluent@schwartzmsl.com

SOURCE Peoplefluent



RELATED LINKS
http://www.peoplefluent.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.