2014

Peoplefluent Announces Upcoming July Webinar Schedule Complimentary Series to Discuss Key Staffing Trends

RALEIGH, N.C. and WALTHAM, Mass., July 17, 2012 /PRNewswire/ --

WHO:
Peoplefluent™, offering a unique combination of best-of-breed mobile and Software as a Service (SaaS) suite solutions for Performance Management, Talent Management, Vendor Management and Workforce Compliance and Diversity. The Company's social, mobile and cloud-based technology manages the entire talent lifecycle, from recruiting to onboarding and throughout each person's career while helping organizations measure, analyze and empower their existing workforce.

(Logo:  http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20120705/NE35572LOGO )

WHAT:
Peoplefluent™ will present a series of complimentary webinars throughout the month of July on a wide range of topics from managing contingent workers to social onboarding for new hires.

WHEN:

  • Wednesday, July 18, 2012 at 12:00 p.m. EDT (9:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. CT) Peoplefluent will provide HR strategies to help your company avoid today's regulatory microscope in a webinar titled "Big Brother's Watching: 4 HR Strategies to Minimize EEO Risks."

To register for this webinar, please visit: http://engage.vevent.com/index.jsp?eid=679&seid=2458&code=peoplefluent

  • Thursday, July 19, 2012 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 p.m. CT) Experts at Staffing Industry Analysts and Abbott Laboratories discuss "Who Owns the Contingent Workforce? Procurement, HR or Both?" in a Peoplefluent-sponsored webinar. 

To register for this webinar, please visit: https://staffingindustry.webex.com/mw0307l/mywebex/default.do?nomenu=true&siteurl=staffingindustry&service=6&rnd=0.5264595500265358&main_url=https%3A%2F%2Fstaffingindustry.webex.com%2Fec0606l%2Feventcenter%2Fevent%2FeventAction.do%3FtheAction%3Ddetail%26confViewID%3D280312596%26%26%26%26siteurl%3Dstaffingindustry

  • Monday, July 23, 2012 at 12:00 p.m. EDT (9:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. CT) Ross Melbourne, Co-founder and CTO of Aquire, discusses "Measuring to Impact Strategic Change" in a Peoplefluent-sponsored webinar.

To register for this webinar, please visit: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/251835904

  • Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 p.m. CT) the Aberdeen Group will present a webinar on "Next Generation Talent Acquisition for Retailers: Finding Retail Talent in the Social Era."

To register for this webinar, please visit: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/122190456

  • Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 p.m. CT) representatives from Peoplefluent and Socialtext will present best practices for smooth onboarding in a webinar titled "From Warm-up to Winner's Podium: Social Onboarding Goes for the Gold."

To register for this webinar, please visit: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/121151769

CONTACT:
Michelle Hirsch
781-684-0770
Peoplefluent@schwartzmsl.com

SOURCE Peoplefluent



RELATED LINKS
http://www.peoplefluent.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.