2014

Prologis Participates in the 2011 UBS Global Real Estate Conference

SAN FRANCISCO, Nov. 28, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Prologis, Inc. (NYSE: PLD), the leading global owner, operator and developer of industrial real estate, today announced that that it is participating in the UBS 2011 Global Real Estate Conference being held at the UBS Conference Centre in London.  William E. Sullivan, chief financial officer for Prologis, will participate in a panel entitled "Global Industrial – The "F" words – Fundamentals and Funds Management." The panel is scheduled for Tuesday, November 29, 2011, at 9:00 AM GMT/4:00 AM ET /1:00 AM PT.

The panel will be broadcast live via audio-webcast and can be accessed in the Investor Relations section of the company's website at www.prologis.com. The webcast replays will be available until 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT on Thursday, December 15, 2011.

About Prologis

Prologis, Inc. is the leading owner, operator and developer of industrial real estate, focused on global and regional markets across the Americas, Europe and Asia. As of September 30, 2011, Prologis owned or had investments in, on a consolidated basis or through unconsolidated joint ventures, properties and development projects expected to total approximately 55.7 million square meters (600 million square feet) in 22 countries. The company leases modern distribution facilities to more than 4,500 customers, including manufacturers, retailers, transportation companies, third-party logistics providers and other enterprises.

                                                                                     

SOURCE Prologis



RELATED LINKS
http://www.prologis.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.