Prologis Participates in the 2012 UBS Global Real Estate Conference

SAN FRANCISCO, Nov. 26, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Prologis, Inc. (NYSE: PLD), the leading global owner, operator and developer of industrial real estate, today announced that Thomas S. Olinger, chief financial officer, will be speaking at  the UBS 2012 Global Real Estate Conference being held at the UBS Conference Centre in London.

Olinger will participate in a panel entitled "Maximising Returns in an Uncertain Climate." The panel is scheduled for Tuesday, November 27, 2012, at 2:00 PM GMT/9:00 AM ET /6:00 AM PT.

About Prologis
Prologis, Inc. is the leading owner, operator and developer of industrial real estate, focused on global and regional markets across the Americas, Europe and Asia. As of September 30, 2012, Prologis owned or had investments in, on a consolidated basis or through unconsolidated joint ventures, properties and development projects expected to total approximately 565 million square feet (52.5 million square meters) in 21 countries. The company leases modern distribution facilities to more than 4,500 customers, including manufacturers, retailers, transportation companies, third-party logistics providers and other enterprises.


SOURCE Prologis, Inc.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.prologis.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.