PR Newswire: news distribution, targeting and monitoring
2014

Publicis and Omnicom to Hold Additional Conference Call at 2:30 p.m. Today

Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn

NEW YORK, July 29, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Omnicom Group Inc. (NYSE: OMC) and Publicis Groupe SA (Euronext Paris: FR0000130577) will hold an additional joint conference call ("listen only") this afternoon, Monday, July 29, 2013 at 2:30 p.m. ET (New York) and 20:30 CET (Paris time) to discuss its merger.  Dial-in numbers are (800) 288-8967 (U.S.) and (612) 332-0530 International.

A replay of the conference call is scheduled to begin today at 4:30 p.m. ET/22:30 CET and end on August 29 at 11:59 p.m. ET/5:59 CET.  Telephone: (USA) (800) 475-6701 (International) (320) 365-3844. Access Code: 299395.

SOURCE Omnicom Group Inc.



Featured Video

Journalists and Bloggers

Visit PR Newswire for Journalists for releases, photos, ProfNet experts, and customized feeds just for Media.

View and download archived video content distributed by MultiVu on The Digital Center.

Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn
 

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

 
 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

 
 

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.

 

Online Member Center

Not a Member?
Click Here to Join
Login
Search News Releases
Advanced Search
Search
  1. PR Newswire Services
  2. Knowledge Center
  3. Browse News Releases
  4. Contact PR Newswire
  5. Send a News Release