2014

Publicis and Omnicom to Hold Conference Call on Wednesday, 31 July, 7:00 am ET

NEW YORK, July 30, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Omnicom Group Inc. (NYSE: OMC) and Publicis Groupe SA (Euronext Paris: FR0000130577) will hold a joint conference call ("listen only") at 7:00 a.m. ET (New York time), 12:00 GMT (London time) and 13:00 CET (Paris time) on Wednesday, July 31, 2013 to discuss its merger. Dial-in numbers are (USA) +1 334 323 6201, (UK) +44 20 7162 0025 and (France) +33 17 09 93 444. Access Code: 935432.

A replay number for the call will be available on the respective websites of Omnicom and Publicis after the call.

SOURCE Omnicom Group Inc.



More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.