2014

Rally Software to Report Financial Results for the First Quarter of Fiscal 2014 on June 6, 2013

BOULDER, Colo., May 22, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Rally® (NYSE: RALY), a leading provider of cloud-based solutions for managing Agile software development, announced today that it will issue a press release reporting financial results for the first quarter of fiscal 2014, which ended April 30, 2013, immediately following the close of market on Thursday, June 6, 2013.

Rally will host a conference call and live webcast to discuss the financial results at 3:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time, on Thursday, June 6, 2013.  The conference call can be accessed by dialing 1-877-941-1427, or 1-480-629-9664 (outside the U.S. and Canada).  A live webcast will be available on the Investor Relations page of the Rally corporate website at www.rallydev.com and via replay beginning approximately two hours after the completion of the call for 90 days.  An audio replay of the call will also be available to all interested parties beginning at approximately 6:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time, on Thursday, June 6, 2013 until 12:59 a.m. Mountain Time, 2:59 a.m. Eastern Time, on Thursday, June 13, 2013, by dialing 1-800-406-7325 or 1-303-590-3030 (outside the U.S. and Canada) and entering pass code 4619665#.

About Rally
Rally Software is a leading global provider of cloud-based solutions for managing Agile software development. The Rally Agile application lifecycle management (ALM) platform transforms the way organizations manage the software development lifecycle by closely aligning software development and strategic business objectives, facilitating collaboration, increasing transparency and automating manual processes. Companies use Rally to accelerate the pace of innovation, improve productivity and more effectively adapt to rapidly changing customer needs and competitive dynamics. Rally supports over 168,000 paid users and more than 1,000 customers, including 34 of the Fortune 100 companies.

SOURCE Rally Software



RELATED LINKS
http://www.rallydev.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.