Rally Software to Report Financial Results for the Second Quarter of Fiscal 2015 on August 28th, 2014

BOULDER, Colo., Aug. 7, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Rally® (NYSE: RALY), a leading global provider of enterprise-class software and services solutions that drive agility, announced today that it will issue a press release reporting financial results for the second quarter of fiscal 2015, which ended July 31, 2014, immediately following the close of market on Thursday, August 28, 2014.

Rally will host a conference call and live webcast to discuss the financial results at 3:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time, on Thursday, August 28, 2014. The conference call can be accessed by dialing 1-877-870-4263, or 1-412-317-0790 (outside the U.S.). A live webcast will be available on the Investor Relations page of the Rally corporate website at www.rallydev.com and via replay beginning approximately one hour after the completion of the call. The replay will be available for 90 days. An audio replay of the call will also be available to all interested parties beginning at approximately 4:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time, on Thursday, August 28, 2014 until 7:00 a.m. Mountain Time, 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time, on Friday, September 5, 2014, by dialing 1-877-344-7529 or 1-412-317-0088 (outside the U.S.) and entering pass code 10050781.

About Rally

Rally Software is a leading global provider of enterprise-class software and services solutions that drive agility. Companies use Rally's solutions to accelerate the pace of innovation, improve performance, and respond effectively to evolving competitive markets and customer needs.

Rally's SaaS platform transforms the way organizations manage the software development lifecycle by aligning software development and strategic business objectives, facilitating collaboration, and increasing transparency. Rally's consulting and training services apply Agile and Lean approaches to help organizations innovate, lead, adapt, and deliver. Learn more at http://www.rallydev.com.

SOURCE Rally Software



RELATED LINKS
http://www.rallydev.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.