2014

RDS Advance Notice of Q4 2013 and Full Year Results Announcement

THE HAGUE, The Netherlands, December 20, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

Notice of Results

On Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc (NYSE: RDS.A) (NYSE: RDS.B) will release its fourth quarter and full year results for 2013 and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2013.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Enquiries:

Shell Media Relations: +44(0)207-934-5550
Shell Investor Relations: +31(0)70-377-4540 or +1-713-241-1042

SOURCE Royal Dutch Shell plc



More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.