2014

Resolute Energy Corporation to Issue Third Quarter 2012 Results and Hold Investor Conference Call on Monday, November 5 at 5:00 pm EST

DENVER, Oct. 29, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Resolute Energy Corporation ("Resolute") (NYSE: REN) announced today that it will issue a press release covering operational and financial results for its fiscal quarter ended September 30, 2012, on Monday, November 5, 2012.  An investor conference call to review the third quarter results will be held on Monday, November 5, 2012, at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

Date:

Monday, November 5, 2012



Time:

5:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM CST / 3:00 PM MST / 2:00 PM PST



Call:

(877) 491-0104 (US/Canada) and (949) 484-0323 (International)


Conference ID: 5951 7275



Internet:

To listen live and hear a rebroadcast over the internet, go to http://www.resoluteenergy.com 



Replay:

Available through November 8, 2012, at (855) 859-2056 (US/Canada) and (404) 537-3406 (International), Passcode 2246 6727, and available for 30 days on the Company's web site at http://www.resoluteenergy.com

About Resolute Energy Corporation

Resolute is an independent oil and gas company focused on the acquisition, exploration, exploitation and development of oil and gas properties, with a particular emphasis on liquids-focused, long-lived onshore U.S. opportunities.  Resolute's producing properties are located in the Paradox Basin in Utah, the Powder River Basin in Wyoming, the Permian Basin in Texas and the Bakken trend of North Dakota.  The Company also owns exploration and exploitation properties in the Permian Basin of Texas and the Big Horn and Powder River Basins of Wyoming. 

Contact:

HB Juengling
Vice President - Investor Relations
Resolute Energy Corporation
303-534-4600
hbjuengling@resoluteenergy.com

SOURCE Resolute Energy Corporation



RELATED LINKS
http://www.resoluteenergy.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.