PR Newswire: news distribution, targeting and monitoring
2014

ROFIN-SINAR Announces 2012 First Quarter Financial Results Teleconference

Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn

PLYMOUTH, Mich. and HAMBURG, Germany, Jan. 19, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- ROFIN-SINAR Technologies Inc. (NASDAQ: RSTI), one of the world's leading developers and manufacturers of laser sources and laser-based solutions, confirmed today that its 2012 first quarter results for the period ended December 31, 2011, will be released on Thursday, February 2, 2012.

Chief Executive Officer, Gunther Braun, and Chief Financial Officer, Ingrid Mittelstadt, will host a conference call at 11:00 AM (Eastern) / 8:00 AM (Pacific) / 5:00 PM (CET) / 4:00 PM (UK) that day to review the results and discuss the Group's recent business activities. The conference call will be webcast live at http://www.rofin.com and will be available for replay purposes as well.

The earnings announcement will be released at 8:00 AM (Eastern) on Thursday, February 2, 2012, and will be available on http://www.rofin.com.

With operational headquarters in Plymouth, Michigan, and Hamburg, Germany, ROFIN-SINAR Technologies Inc. designs, develops, engineers and manufactures laser sources and laser-based system solutions for a wide range of applications. The Company is one of the world's leading designers and manufacturers of industrial lasers with production facilities in the US, Germany, UK, Sweden, Finland, Singapore, and China. ROFIN-SINAR currently has more than 42,000 laser units installed worldwide and serves more than 4,000 customers. ROFIN-SINAR's shares trade on the NASDAQ Global Select Market under the symbol RSTI and are listed in Germany in the "Prime Standard" segment of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange under ISIN US7750431022. Additional information is available on ROFIN-SINAR's home page: http://www.rofin.com.

Contact: Katharina Manok
ROFIN-SINAR
+49-40-733-63-4256
ir@rofin.com

SOURCE ROFIN-SINAR Technologies Inc.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.rofin.com

Featured Video

Journalists and Bloggers

Visit PR Newswire for Journalists for releases, photos, ProfNet experts, and customized feeds just for Media.

View and download archived video content distributed by MultiVu on The Digital Center.

Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn
 

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

 
 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

 
 

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.

 

Online Member Center

Not a Member?
Click Here to Join
Login
Search News Releases
Advanced Search
Search
  1. PR Newswire Services
  2. Knowledge Center
  3. Browse News Releases
  4. Contact PR Newswire
  5. Send a News Release