Royal Dutch Shell plc: Advance Notice of Q2 Results

THE HAGUE, the Netherlands, June 14, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --



On Thursday, August 1, 2013 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc (NYSE: RDS.A) (NYSE: RDS.B) will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2013.  

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Enquiries:

Shell Media Relations: +44-(0)207-934-5550
Shell Investor Relations: +31-(0)70-377-4540 or +1-713-241-1042

SOURCE Royal Dutch Shell plc




Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.