ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC: Advance Notice of Q2 Results Announcement Notice of Results

THE HAGUE, the Netherlands, June 5, 2014 /PRNewswire/ --

On Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc (NYSE: RDS.A) (RDS.B) will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2014.  

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Enquiries:

Shell Media Relations: +44(0)207-934-5550
Shell Investor Relations: +31(0)70-377-4540 or +1-832-337-2034


SOURCE Royal Dutch Shell plc



More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.