Royal Dutch Shell plc: Advance Notice of Q3 2012 Results Announcement

THE HAGUE, The Netherlands, October 4, 2012 /PRNewswire/ --

At 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) on Thursday, November 1, 2012 Royal Dutch Shell plc (NYSE: RDS.A; NYSE: RDS.B) will release its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2012.  

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Enquiries:

Shell Media Relations: +44(0)207-934-5550

Shell Investor Relations: +31(0)70-377-4540 or +1-713-241-1042

SOURCE Royal Dutch Shell plc




Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.