2014

Royal Dutch Shell plc: Advance Notice of Q4 2012 Full Year Results Notice of Results

THE HAGUE, the Netherlands, December 7, 2012 /PRNewswire/ --

On Thursday, January 31, 2013 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc (NYSE: RDS.A)(NYSE: RDS.B) will release its fourth quarter and full year results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2012.  

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Enquiries:

Shell Media Relations: +44(0)207-934-5550
Shell Investor Relations: +31(0)70-377-4540 or +1-713-241-1042

SOURCE Royal Dutch Shell plc



More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.