Salesforce Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

Events to be audiocast live on Salesforce's investor relations website

Dec 07, 2015, 07:45 ET from Salesforce

SAN FRANCISCO, Dec. 7, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), the Customer Success Platform and world's #1 CRM company, today announced that Salesforce executives will participate in the following investor events:

  • Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2015: David Havlek, Executive Vice President, Finance, will present at the Raymond James Technology Investors Conference at 1:10 p.m. (PST) / 4:10 p.m. (EST) in New York, NY.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2015: Mark Hawkins, Chief Financial Officer, will present at the Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference at 2:15 p.m. (PST) / 5:15 p.m. (EST) in San Francisco, CA.

Audiocasts will be available on Salesforce's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About Salesforce
Salesforce, the Customer Success Platform and world's #1 CRM company, empowers companies to connect with their customers in a whole new way. Salesforce has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol "CRM." For more information about Salesforce, visit: www.salesforce.com.

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20130612/SF30598LOGO

 

SOURCE Salesforce



RELATED LINKS

http://www.salesforce.com