Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events Events to be audiocast live on's investor relations website

SAN FRANCISCO, April 7, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- (NYSE: CRM), the world's #1 CRM platform, today announced that executives will participate in the following investor events:

  • Thursday, Apr. 10, 2014: George Hu, Chief Operating Officer, will participate in a UBS Securities hosted bus tour at 12:30 p.m. (PDT) / 3:30 p.m. (EDT) in San Francisco, CA.
  • Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2014: Graham Smith, Chief Financial Officer, will participate in a Robert W. Baird & Co. hosted bus tour at 1:30 p.m. (PDT) / 4:30 p.m. (EDT) in San Francisco, CA.

Audiocasts of the presentations will be available on's website at

About is the world's largest provider of customer relationship management (CRM) software. For more information about (NYSE: CRM), visit:

Any unreleased services or features referenced in this or other press releases or public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase applications should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available. has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol "CRM." For more information please visit, or call 1-800-NO-SOFTWARE.

© 2014, inc. All rights reserved. Salesforce, Salesforce1, Sales Cloud, Service Cloud, Marketing Cloud, AppExchange, Salesforce Platform, and others are trademarks of, inc. Other brands featured herein may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Logo -



More by this Source

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.


PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.