SAP Investor Events in February 2016

Feb 03, 2016, 15:27 ET from SAP SE

WALLDORF, Germany, Feb. 3, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- SAP SE (NYSE: SAP) today announced the following events:

Capital Markets Day 2016

The Company will host a Capital Markets Day in New York on Thursday, February 4th, 2016 from 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm (CET) / 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm (GMT) / 9:30 am - 1:00 pm (EST) / 6:30 am - 10:00 am (PST). At this event members of senior management will present the Company's strategy and financial performance.

The event will be webcast live on the Company's Investor Relations website www.sap.com/investor and will be available for replay. Supplementary presentation slides will also be made available.

Questions can be submitted by e-mail during the conference to investor@sap.com.

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2016

Quentin Clark, Chief Business Officer and Member of the Global Managing Board of SAP SE, will speak at the Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference in San Francisco on Tuesday, February 9th, 2016 at 10:20 pm (CET) / 9:20 pm (GMT) / 4:20 pm (EST) / 1:20 pm (PST).

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference 2016

Steve Singh, Member of the Global Managing Board of SAP SE, will speak at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference in San Francisco on Monday, February 29th, 2016 at 1:25 am (CET-March 1st) / 12:25 am (GMT-March 1st) / 7:25 pm (EST) / 4:25 pm (PST).

A live audio webcast of the presentations at the Goldman Sachs and Morgan Stanley conferences as well as a replay will be available via SAP's Investor Relations website: www.sap.com/investor.

About SAP
As market leader in enterprise application software, SAP (NYSE: SAP) helps companies of all sizes and industries run better. From back office to boardroom, warehouse to storefront, desktop to mobile device – SAP empowers people and organizations to work together more efficiently and use business insight more effectively to stay ahead of the competition. SAP applications and services enable approximately 300,000 customers to operate profitably, adapt continuously, and grow sustainably. For more information, visit www.sap.com.

Any statements contained in this document that are not historical facts are forward-looking statements as defined in the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Words such as "anticipate," "believe," "estimate," "expect," "forecast," "intend," "may," "plan," "project," "predict," "should" and "will" and similar expressions as they relate to SAP are intended to identify such forward-looking statements. SAP undertakes no obligation to publicly update or revise any forward-looking statements. All forward-looking statements are subject to various risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from expectations. The factors that could affect SAP's future financial results are discussed more fully in SAP's filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), including SAP's most recent Annual Report on Form 20-F filed with the SEC. Readers are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements, which speak only as of their dates.

© 2016 SAP SE.  All rights reserved.

No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or for any purpose without the express permission of SAP SE.  The information contained herein may be changed without prior notice.

Some software products marketed by SAP SE and its distributors contain proprietary software components of other software vendors. National product specifications may vary.

These materials are provided by SAP SE and its affiliated companies ("SAP Group") for informational purposes only, without representation or warranty of any kind, and SAP Group shall not be liable for errors or omissions with respect to the materials.  The only warranties for SAP Group products and services are those that are set forth in the express warranty statements accompanying such products and services, if any.  Nothing herein should be construed as constituting an additional warranty.

SAP and other SAP products and services mentioned herein as well as their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of SAP SE (or an SAP affiliate company) in Germany and other countries.  Please see http://www.sap.com/corporate-en/legal/copyright/index.epx#trademark for additional trademark information and notices.

For more information, financial community only:
Stefan Gruber                       +49 (6227) 7-44872 investor@sap.com, CET

For more information, press only:
Nicola Leske                         +49 (6227) 7-50852 nicola.leske@sap.com, CET

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20110126/AQ34470LOGO


 

 

SOURCE SAP SE



RELATED LINKS

http://www.sap.com