Shikun & Binui Schedules Second Quarter 2015 Results Release for Thursday, August 27, 2015

- Conference Call Scheduled for Monday, August 31, 2015 at 10am Eastern Time-

Aug 26, 2015, 05:36 ET from Shikun & Binui Ltd.

AIRPORT CITY, Israel, Aug. 26, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Shikun & Binui Ltd. (TASE: SKBN.TA) ("Shikun & Binui" or the "Company"), a member of the Arison Group and Israel's leading infrastructure and real estate company, announced that it will be releasing its second quarter 2015 results on Thursday, August 27, 2015.

The Company will also host a conference call on Monday, August 31 starting at 10am Eastern Time. Moshe Lahmani, Chairman of the Board, , and Tal Raz, Chief Financial Officer, will host the call and will be available to answer questions after presenting the results.

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least 10 minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, try the international dial-in number.

US:                             

1-888-281-1167

UK:                             

0-800-4048-418

Israel:                        

03-918-0692

International:            

+972-3-918-0692

At: 10am Eastern Time, 7am Pacific Time, 3pm UK Time, 5pm Israel Time

For those unable to participate, the teleconference will be available for replay on the company's website at http://en.shikunbinui.co.il/ beginning 24 hours after the call.

About Shikun&Binui

The Shikun & Binui Group is a global construction and infrastructure company that operates in Israel and internationally in seven segments: 1) infrastructure and construction contracting outside of Israel; 2) infrastructure and construction contracting within Israel; 3) real estate development within Israel; 4) real estate development outside of Israel; 5) renewable energy; 6) concessions; and 7) water. The Group's activities focus on large, highly complex projects carried out for entities in private and public sectors with a focus on sustainability.

The above noted in this release includes forward-looking statements based on Company data, as well as Company plans and estimations based on this data. The activity, results and other data may be substantially different in reality given uncertainty and various risks, including those discussed under risk factors in the Company's financial statements and Director's reports.

IR Contact

Company                    
Inbal Uliansky                                                                           
+972 (3) 6301058                                                             
inbal_u@shikunbinui.com                                              

External IR
Ehud Helft/Kenny Green
GK Investor Relations
+1 617 418 3096
ehud@gkir.com

 

SOURCE Shikun & Binui Ltd.



RELATED LINKS

http://en.shikunbinui.co.il/