SkyWest, Inc. Announces Fourth Quarter 2012 Results Call Date

ST. GEORGE, Utah, Feb. 1, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- SkyWest, Inc. (NASDAQ: SKYW) will host a conference call on Thursday, February 14, 2013, to discuss the fourth quarter 2012 earnings results.  The format will be to provide an overview of the results followed by a Q & A session.


Thursday, February 14, 2013

- 8:00 a.m.

Pacific Time

- 9:00 a.m.

Mountain Time

- 10:00 a.m.

Central Time

- 11:00 a.m.

Eastern Time



The call-in number for domestic callers is 1-877-317-6789


The call-in number for international callers is 1-412-317-6789


The call-in number for Canada callers is 1-866-605-3852


The conference ID # is 10024375

Please call ten minutes before the scheduled hour to insure a prompt starting time.  If you have any questions, please contact Bethany Bundy at (435) 634-3203.

Interested parties can also access the call live via PR Newswire Webcast at: 
http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=91946   

In addition, a digital rebroadcast of the conference call will be available after 1:00 p.m., ET on February 14, 2013 through March 1, 2013 till 9:00 a.m. ET.  Domestic callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-877-344-7529; international callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-412-317-0088.  The conference ID for the rebroadcast is 10024375.  Your participation is welcomed and appreciated.

SOURCE SkyWest, Inc.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.skywest.com

More by this Source

Best of Content We Love 2014 


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.