SkyWest, Inc. Announces Second Quarter 2014 Results Call Date

ST. GEORGE, Utah, July 15, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- SkyWest, Inc. (NASDAQ: SKYW) will host a conference call on Wednesday, August 6, 2014, to discuss the second quarter 2014 earnings results.  The format will be to provide an overview of the results followed by a Q & A session.

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

8:00 a.m.

Pacific Time

9:00 a.m.

Mountain Time

10:00 a.m.

Central Time

11:00 a.m.

Eastern Time


The call-in number for domestic callers is 1-877-317-6789


The call-in number for international callers is 1-412-317-6789


The call-in number for Canada callers is 1-866-605-3852


The conference ID # is 10049626

Please call ten minutes before the scheduled hour to insure a prompt starting time.  If you have any questions, please contact Bethany Bundy at (435) 634-3203.

Interested parties can also access the call live via PR Newswire Webcast at:

http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=100056

In addition, a digital rebroadcast of the conference call will be available after 1:00 p.m., ET on August 6, 2014 through August 14, 2014 till 9:00 a.m. ET.  Domestic callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-877-344-7529; international callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-412-317-0088.  The conference ID for the rebroadcast is 10049626.  Your participation is welcomed and appreciated.

SOURCE SkyWest, Inc.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.skywest.com

More by this Source

Best of Content We Love 2014 


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.