Tower International to Participate in Investor Conferences November 16 and 17

LIVONIA, Mich., Nov. 14, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Tower International, Inc. (NYSE: TOWR), a leading integrated global manufacturer of engineered structural metal components and assemblies, today announced Derek Fiebig – Executive Director of Investor & External Relations will present at the 8th Annual Citi Small / Mid Cap Conference in Las Vegas, Nev. on Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2011. The company's presentation is scheduled to begin at 11:35 a.m. PST (2:35 p.m. EST).  Fiebig will also present at the Southwest IDEAS conference in Dallas, Tex. on Thursday, Nov. 17, 2011. The presentation is scheduled to begin at 1:40 p.m. CST (2:40 p.m. EST). The presentations at both conferences are expected to last approximately 30 minutes, including time for a question-and-answer session. During the presentations, management will provide an overview of Tower International's operations, performance and other related matters.

Information on accessing a live webcast will be posted to Tower's investor relations portion of Tower's website www.towerinternational.com. Following the event, a replay of the company's remarks will also be available on the Tower website.  

Derek Fiebig
Executive Director, Investor & External Relations
(248) 675-6457
fiebig.derek@towerautomotive.com

SOURCE Tower International, Inc.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.towerautomotive.com

More by this Source

Best of Content We Love 2014 


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.