TowerJazz Announces Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2012 Financial Results Conference Call

MIGDAL HAEMEK, Israel, January 30, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --



TowerJazz (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry leader, will hold a conference call to discuss its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2012 financial results, first quarter 2013 guidance and its business outlook on Thursday, February 14, 2013, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 17:00 Israel Time). TowerJazz will issue the fourth quarter and fiscal year 2012 earnings release earlier in the day, on Thursday, February 14, 2013.

     (Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20120509/531192 )

This call will be webcast by Thomson/CCBN and can be accessed on TowerJazz's website at http://www.towerjazz.com, or can also be accessed in the U.S. and in Israel by calling a domestic number:

1-888-407-2533  (U.S. Toll-Free)
03-918-0609     (Israel)
+972-3-918-0609 (International)

The webcast is also being distributed through the Thomson Street Events Network to both institutional and individual investors. Individual investors can listen to the call at http://www.earnings.com, Thomson/CCBN's individual investor portal powered by StreetEvents. Institutional investors can access the call via Thomson's password-protected event management site, StreetEvents (http://www.streetevents.com). The teleconference will be available for replay for 90 days.

About TowerJazz

Tower Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM), its fully owned U.S. subsidiary Jazz Semiconductor Ltd., and its fully owned Japanese subsidiary TowerJazz Japan, Ltd., operate collectively under the brand name TowerJazz, the global specialty foundry leader. TowerJazz manufactures integrated circuits with geometries ranging from 1.0 to 0.13-micron, offering a broad range of customizable process technologies including: SiGe, BiCMOS, Mixed-Signal and RFCMOS, CMOS Image Sensor, Power Management (BCD), and Non-Volatile Memory (NVM) as well as CMOS and MEMS capabilities. TowerJazz also offers a world-class design enablement platform that complements its sophisticated technology and enables a quick and accurate design cycle. In addition, TowerJazz provides (TOPS) Technology Optimization Process Services to IDMs as well as fabless companies that need to expand capacity, or progress from an R&D line to a production line. To provide multi-fab sourcing, TowerJazz maintains two manufacturing facilities in Israel, one in the U.S., and one in Japan with additional capacity available in China through manufacturing partnerships. For more information, please visit http://www.towerjazz.com.

Contact Information:
TowerJazz
Noit Levi, +972-4-604-7066
noit.levi@towerjazz.com

CCG Investor Relations
Tel: +1-646-201-9246 (US) / +972-2-563-6521 (Israel)
kenny@ccgisrael.com

SOURCE TowerJazz




Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.