TowerJazz Announces Third Quarter 2012 Financial Results Conference Call

MIGDAL HAEMEK, Israel, October 29, 2012 /PRNewswire/ --

TowerJazz (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry leader, will issue its third quarter 2012 earnings release on Thursday, November 15, 2012. The Company will hold a conference call to discuss its third quarter 2012 financial results and its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2012 guidance on Thursday, November 15, 2012, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 05:00 p.m. Israel time).

     (Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20120509/531192 )

This call will be webcast by Thomson/CCBN and can be accessed on TowerJazz's website at http://www.towerjazz.com, or can also be accessed in the U.S. and in Israel by calling a domestic number:

1-888-407-2553    (U.S. Toll-Free)  
03-918-0644    (Israel)
+972-3-918-0644    (International)

The webcast is also being distributed through the Thomson Street Events Network to both institutional and individual investors. Individual investors can listen to the call at http://www.earnings.com, Thomson/CCBN's individual investor portal powered by StreetEvents. Institutional investors can access the call via Thomson's password-protected event management site, StreetEvents (http://www.streetevents.com).

The teleconference will be available for replay for 90 days.  

About TowerJazz

Tower Semiconductor  Ltd. (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry leader, its fully owned U.S. subsidiary Jazz Semiconductor  Ltd., and its fully owned Japanese subsidiary TowerJazz Japan, LTD, operate collectively under the brand name TowerJazz, manufacturing integrated circuits  with geometries ranging  from  1.0  to  0.13-micron. TowerJazz provides industry leading design enablement tools to allow complex designs to be achieved quickly and more accurately and offers a broad range of customizable process technologies including SiGe, BiCMOS, Mixed-Signal and RFCMOS, CMOS Image Sensor, Power Management (BCD), and Non-Volatile Memory (NVM) as well as MEMS capabilities. To provide multi-fab sourcing, TowerJazz maintains two manufacturing facilities in Israel, one in the U.S., and one in Japan with additional capacity available in China through manufacturing partnerships. For more information, please visit http://www.towerjazz.com.

Contact Information:

TowerJazz
Noit Levi, +972-4-604-7066
noit.levi@towerjazz.com

CCG Investor Relations
Tel: +1-646-201-9246 (US) / +972-2-563-6521 (Israel)
kenny@ccgisrael.com

SOURCE TowerJazz




Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.