PR Newswire: news distribution, targeting and monitoring
2014

Toyota President Akio Toyoda to Make Production Announcement

Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn

NEW YORK, April 17, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Toyota's global president and other senior executives will make a special announcement.

WHAT:     

Production Announcement



WHEN:     

Friday, April 19, 2013


9:30 a.m. EDT / 8:30 a.m. CDT / 6:30 a.m. PDT



WHERE:     

New York City

SCHEDULED SPEAKERS INCLUDE:    

  • Akio Toyoda, President, Toyota Motor Corporation
  • Jim Lentz, Chief Executive Officer, North America Region

Registration is required and seating is limited. To register, please contact Katie Clark-AlSadder at kclark@shiftcomm.com.

If you are unable to attend, please consider joining by live webcast. 

LIVE WEBCAST:  

At 9:00 a.m. EDT, go to www.toyotanewsroom.com for a link to the live webcast that begins at 9:30 a.m. EDT.

Media Contacts:
Steve Curtis (212) 715-7448
Javier Moreno (212) 715-7469

 

SOURCE Toyota



RELATED LINKS
http://www.toyotanewsroom.com

Featured Video

Journalists and Bloggers

Visit PR Newswire for Journalists for releases, photos, ProfNet experts, and customized feeds just for Media.

View and download archived video content distributed by MultiVu on The Digital Center.

Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn
 

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

 
 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

 
 

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.

 
Area to test

Online Member Center

Not a Member?
Click Here to Join
Login
Search News Releases
Advanced Search
Search
  1. PR Newswire Services
  2. Knowledge Center
  3. Browse News Releases
  4. Contact PR Newswire
  5. Send a News Release