2014

Trovagene Schedules Release of Fourth Quarter and Year End 2013 Financial Results and Investor Conference Call

SAN DIEGO, March 3, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Trovagene, Inc. (NASDAQ:   TROV), a developer of cell-free molecular diagnostics, announced today that it will report financial results for the quarter and year ended December 31, 2013 on Monday, March 17, 2014 at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (1:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time).

Trovagene's management team will host a conference call on Monday, March 17, 2014 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (2:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time) to discuss the results and update investors on the company's progress.

A live webcast of the call will be available online at www.trovagene.investorroom.com. To access the conference call, please dial (877) 870-4263 (domestic), (412) 317-0790 (international), or (855) 669-9657 (Canada), conference ID# 10042191.  To access the telephone replay of the call, dial (877) 344-7529 (domestic) or (412) 317-0088 (international), replay ID# 10042191. The webcast and telephone replay will be archived on the company's website following the call. 

About Trovagene, Inc.

Headquartered in San Diego, California, Trovagene is leveraging its patented technology for the detection of cell-free DNA and RNA, short nucleic acid fragments originating from normal and diseased cell death that can be isolated and detected from urine. Trovagene has a strong intellectual property asset as it relates to cell-free DNA and RNA testing in urine. It has U.S. and European patent applications and issued patents that cover testing for HPV and other infectious diseases, cancer, transplantation, prenatal and genetic testing.

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20120620/LA28014LOGO

Contact


Trovagene, Inc.     

Amy Caterina                   

Investor Relations

+1 (858) 952-7593               

acaterina@trovagene.com              

www.trovagene.com                     

SOURCE Trovagene, Inc.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.trovagene.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.