Trovagene Schedules Release of Fourth Quarter and Year End 2015 Financial Results and Investor Conference Call

Feb 29, 2016, 08:15 ET from Trovagene, Inc.

SAN DIEGO, Feb. 29, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Trovagene, Inc. (NASDAQ:   TROV), a developer of cell-free molecular diagnostics, announced today that it will report financial results for the fourth quarter and the year ended December 31, 2015 on Thursday, March 10, 2016 at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (1:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time).

Trovagene's senior management team will host a conference call on Thursday, March, 10, 2016 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (2:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time) to discuss the results and update investors on the Company's progress.

A live webcast of the call will be available online at To access the conference call, please dial (888) 347-6081 (domestic), (412) 902-4285 (international), or (855) 669-9657 (Canada), conference ID# 10078930. To access the telephone replay of the call, dial (877) 344-7529 (domestic), (412) 317-0088 (international), or (855) 669-9658 (Canada), replay ID# 10078930. The replay will be available one hour after the conclusion of the call. The webcast and telephone replay will be archived on the Company's website following the conference. 

About Trovagene, Inc.

Headquartered in San Diego, California, Trovagene is leveraging its proprietary technology for the detection and monitoring of cell-free DNA in urine. The Company's technology detects and quantitates oncogene mutations in cancer patients for improved disease management. Trovagene's precision cancer monitoring platform is designed to provide important clinical information beyond the current standard of care, and is protected by significant intellectual property including multiple issued patents and pending patent applications globally.


Investor Relations

Media Relations

David Moskowitz and Amy Caterina

Investor Relations

Ian Stone

Account Director

Trovagene, Inc.

Canale Communications, Inc.



Logo -


SOURCE Trovagene, Inc.