UPDATE: Chrysler Group LLC will host a Second-Quarter 2014 Financial Results Analyst Call and Webcast on a New Date, Aug. 6

AUBURN HILLS, Mich., Aug. 1, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Chrysler Group LLC will host a webcast and analyst conference call to review and discuss second-quarter 2014 financial results on a new date, Aug. 6, 2014, at 11:00 a.m. ET/ 4:00 p.m. UK/ 5:00 p.m. CET.

The call will include a presentation followed by a brief question-and-answer session.

To ensure that a spot is reserved for you on the new date, please register in advance.

Aug. 6 webcast access:
Live webcast: http://www.chryslergroupllc.com/Investor/Pages/Overview.aspx
Conference call dial-in:               Participants (U.S.):                  +1 (877) 303-3150
                                                Participants (International):       +1 (315) 625-3227

The presentation will be available in the Investor Relations section at www.chryslergroupllc.com prior to the conference call. A replay of the webcast will be available at the same location approximately 90 minutes after the call. 

SOURCE Chrysler Group LLC



RELATED LINKS
http://www.chryslergroupllc.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.