Western Digital to Participate In Investor Event

Nov 24, 2015, 16:15 ET from Western Digital Corp.

IRVINE, Calif., Nov. 24, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Western Digital® Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced that it will participate in the following investor event:

   Event: 

Nasdaq 33rd Investor Program

   When:

Tuesday, December 1 at 3:45AM Pacific / 6:45AM Eastern / 11:45AM London

The live and archived webcast of this presentation can be accessed online at investor.wdc.com.

About Western Digital

Founded in 1970, Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC), Irvine, Calif., is an industry-leading developer and manufacturer of storage solutions that enable people to create, manage, experience and preserve digital content. It is a long-time innovator in the storage industry. Western Digital Corporation is responding to changing market needs by providing a full portfolio of compelling, high-quality storage products with effective technology deployment, high efficiency, flexibility and speed. Its products are marketed under the HGST and WD brands to OEMs, distributors, resellers, cloud infrastructure providers and consumers. Financial and investor information is available on the company's Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com.

Western Digital, WD, and the WD logos are registered trademarks in the U.S. and other countries. HGST trademarks are intended and authorized for use only in countries and jurisdictions in which HGST has obtained the rights to use, market and advertise the brand. Other marks may be mentioned herein that belong to other companies.

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20000711/WDCLOGO

SOURCE Western Digital Corp.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.westerndigital.com