Far East Energy Announces Operations Conference Call

HOUSTON, Oct. 7, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Far East Energy Corporation (OTCBB:FEEC) today announced that it will host an operations conference call for shareholders and other interested parties on Tuesday, October 8, 2013 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (9:00 a.m. Central Time).  Robert Hockert, China Country Manager and Huw Williams, Director of Asian Investor Relations, will discuss the 2013 drilling and operations program, providing background on the fundamentals of CBM, and the activities being pursued in the field.

Conference Call Details
Interested parties have the option to listen only to the call via phone access; or, to listen and view slides by accessing the link posted on the Company's website.  

Date:

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Time:

10:00 a.m. Eastern Time


(9:00 a.m. Central; 8:00 a.m. Mountain; 7:00 a.m. Pacific)

Dial in access:

1-877-870-4263 (U.S. participants) or


1-412-317-0790 (International participants)

Hong Kong:

06-800-20175

Request:

Far East Energy Conference Call

For call and slides:

www.fareastenergy.com

A replay of the conference call will be available approximately one hour following conclusion of the call.  Dial in information for replay purposes only:

U. S. toll free:

1-877-344-7529 – enter code 10034864

International toll free:

1-412-317-0088 – enter code 10034864

Far East Energy Corporation
Based in Houston, Texas, with offices in Beijing, and Taiyuan City, China, Far East Energy Corporation is focused on coalbed methane exploration and development in China.

SOURCE Far East Energy Corporation



RELATED LINKS
http://www.fareastenergy.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.